GME Remittance –

Board of Directors

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of directors

The board of GME Remittance comprises 5 members and Mr. Arjun Poudel is currently heading the Board as Chairman. He is a prominent businessman involved in various businesses in Nepal. He is also the CEO of IME Co-operative Ltd. Mr. Poudel possesses pervasive and extensive knowledge about the cross-border remittance industry as he had worked previously in the leading remittance company for more than a decade.

Mr Arjun Poudel Sharma


Mr. Dibakar Paudel serves as the dedicated and visionary Managing Director of GME Remit, where his dynamic leadership and commitment to excellence have been instrumental in propelling the organization to new heights. With a career spanning more than two decades, Mr. Dibakar Paudel has consistently demonstrated a remarkable ability to drive growth and innovation in the financial services industry.

Mr Dibakar Paudel

Managing Director

Mr. Santosh Paudel is the Director of GME. He is a prominent businessman involved in various businesses in Nepal. He is also the Executive Chairman of the Sani Security Company which is the largest stock dealing company in Nepal.

Mr Santosh Paudel


Mr. Tamang is a highly accomplished individual with a wealth of professional experience. He has held key positions such as Chairman of Mhendo Hotel & Studio Suites and director of Sindhujawala Hydropower Limited. In addition, Mr. Tamang is also actively involved in philanthropic activities. He has served as the founder and three-term president of NRN – NCC Bahrain. He has also been a dedicated member of various NRNA positions such as Send a Home Friends, Foreign Employment Task Force, Foreign Welfare Fund, Adviser NRNA – ICC, Board chief Advisor of 7 Summit Foundation, and Dy Coordinator Laprak Model Village for 602 house reconstruction.

Mr Shyam Tamang