GME Remittance –

Meet Our Overseas Representatives

  • Home
  • Meet Our Overseas Representatives

UAE- Country Representative:

Name: Pramendra Narayan Baidhya

Contact No: +971507365791

Email: pramendra.baidhya@gmeremit.com.np

Name: Kapil Dahal

Contact No: +971526895841

Email: kapil.dahal@gmeremit.com.np


Qatar- Country Representative:

Name: Shivraj Khadka

Contact No: +974 77281872

Email: shivaraj.khadka@gmeremit.com.np


Bahrain- Country Representative:

Name: Mandorji Tamang

Contact No: +973 3620 5498

Email: mandorji.tamang@gmeremit.com.np

Name: Suraj Shakya

Contact No: +973 3841 4654

Email: suraj.shakya@gmeremit.com.np


Kuwait- Country Representative:

Name: Santosh Khadka

Contact No: +965 66126902

Email: santosh@gmeremit.com.np

Name: Manisha Sigdel

Contact No: +965 6581 3877

Email: manisha.sigdel@gmeremit.com.np